Slate of Officers


Elections for officers (2018-2021) will take place on December 6, 2017, at 7 pm. Many thanks to the following who agreed to be nominated.

If you have questions, please contact paulatwhitacre [at] gmail [dot] com.

President: Catherine Sumner

Vice President: Paula Whitacre

Treasurer: Richard Owens

Secretary: Katie Rowe


Cindy Adams

Holly Beardow

Sean Denniston

Hal Hardaway

Jill Heitzmann

Christine Hines

Liz Kelley

Linda Lovell

Mary Ray

Charlotte Spinner